Run

After giving Run a lift home in my car the other night I thought I should stop saying I will go to Clapton to photograph his new piece (which I say every time I see him) and just go to Clapton and photograph his new piece…

RUN

I passed a few other pieces along the way

RUNRUNRUNRUN

I drove past The Tramshed in Shoreditch to have a butchers at the sectioned cow he has recently painted on the doors to the restaurant but as usual the restaurant was open and too busy, I shall pass by in the morning before it opens.

RUN

I like how RUN has followed through into Dr Fadrerz’s Barber Shop

RUNRUN at the BarbersRUNRUN

This entry was published on December 3, 2012 at 23:17. It’s filed under Art, Walls and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

