RUN in Shoreditch

Why, I do declare that I sometimes come across like a Kathy Bates style Number One Fan and believe me this is purely coincidental. I noticed this a few weeks back when I uploaded a few days worth of Dscreet photographs after only ever taking one or two photographs of his work in as many years.

The same scenario seems to have happened with RUN. This week photographs of his work are literally clogging up my hard drive as he shifts from his self-declared personal playground paradise of Clapton to my home ground of Shoreditch…  energy works in mysterious ways.

RUN The Tramshead RUN The Tramshead RUN The Tramshead RUN The Tramshead Great Eastern St RUN Great Eastern St Great Eastern St

So, there’s no need to worry if you see your work captured in my photographs, it doesn’t mean that I’ll be coming after you with a rather large wooden mallet and a sinister smile, it’s more than likely that you’ve just stumbled into my line of vision.

This entry was published on December 5, 2012 at 18:49. It’s filed under Art, Graffiti, Walls and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment