Holy Ground

This week I found myself unconsciously drawn to Church grounds and cemetery’s… maybe I’m looking for divine inspiration

St Matthews Church Tower Hamlets

St Matthews Church Tower Hamlets

I had to scale several headstones to reach this D*face piece which strangely enough left me with a sense of guilt.

D*Face Christ Church Spitalfields

This was one of those moments where I wished I had taken the photograph from a different angle with the church in the shot too but thoughts are sometimes like buses and come too late (just as I reached ground level)…

D*Face Christ Church Spitalfields

 so I consoled myself by taking multiple shots of this beautiful piece by Broken Fingaz

Unga Tant  Broken Fingaz Crew Hackney Road

This entry was published on June 19, 2013 at 22:42. It’s filed under Art, Graffiti, Photography, Street Art, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

